Return to Campus

Visit our FAQ website for the latest information about health and safety.

Back to Top

Key Contacts

Contact Us

 

Bias Response Team   

Marcus Kondkar    
Associate Professor, Sociology    
kondkar@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-2572   

Angel Parham    
Associate Professor, Sociology    
aaparham@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-3581   

 

Student Support Team  

Heather Malveaux    
University Minister SJIP    
hnmalvea@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-3160   

Patrick Reynolds    
Community Director, Residential Life    
pjreynol@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-3578  

Student Affairs Contacts

Dr. Diana Ward
Chief Student Conduct Officer and Title IX Coordinator
222 Danna Center
(504) 864-7151 // (504) 865-3025
dmward@loyno.edu

Andrea Rodriguez
Director of Accessible Education
229-I Monroe Library, Floor 2
504-865-3265
alrodrig@loyno.edu

Samantha Pollard
Accessibility Counselor [Last names A-M ]
229-G Monroe Library
(504) 865-2070
smpollar@loyno.edu
Click HERE to make an appointment 

Dario Bayardo
Accessibility Counselor [Last names N-Z]
229-H Monroe Library
504-865-2108
dbayardo@loyno.edu
Click HERE to make an appointment

 

Staff Contacts

Rachel Dirmann
Director of Human Resources
102 Mercy Hall
(504) 864-7768
rdirmann@loyno.edu

Kathy Gros 
Staff Ombudsperson and Director of Registration Services
204 Thomas Hall
(504) 865-3239
kgros@loyno.edu

 

Faculty Contacts

Dr. Carol Ann MacGregor
Vice Provost and Associate Professor of Sociology
2383 Monroe Hall
(504) 865-2571
camacgrek@loyno.edu

Dr. Marcus Kondkar
Faculty Ombudsperson and Associate Professor of Sociology
237 Monroe Hall
(504) 865-2572
kondkar@loyno.edu

 

Emergency and Police Contacts

Safety Escorts

  • On Campus: Dial 3434
  • Off campus: (504) 865-3434

New Orleans Police Department