Return to Campus

Visit our FAQ website for the latest information about health and safety.

Back to Top

Key Contacts

Contact Us

 

Office of Equity & Inclusion

Kedrick Perry, PhD

Vice President for Equity & Inclusion

kbperry@loyno.edu

504.865.2306

 

Bias Response Team

Marcus Kondkar    
Associate Professor, Sociology    
kondkar@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-2572   

Angel Parham    
Associate Professor, Sociology    
aaparham@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-3581   

 

Student Support Team

Patrick Reynolds    
Community Director, Residential Life    
pjreynol@loyno.edu    
(504) 865-3578  

 

Student Affairs Contacts

Akilah Jones
Director of Student Conduct
Danna Center, 222
504-865-3428
aajones1@loyno.edu

Sharonda Williams
Interim Title IX Coordinator
504-864-7082
shwillia@loyno.edu

Andrea Rodriguez
Director of Accessible Education
229-I Monroe Library, Floor 2
504-865-3265
alrodrig@loyno.edu

Samantha Pollard
Accessibility Counselor [Last names A-M ]
229-G Monroe Library
(504) 865-2070
smpollar@loyno.edu
Click HERE to make an appointment 

Dario Bayardo
Accessibility Counselor [Last names N-Z]
229-H Monroe Library
504-865-2108
dbayardo@loyno.edu
Click HERE to make an appointment

 

Staff Contacts

Rachel Dirmann
Director of Human Resources
102 Mercy Hall
(504) 864-7768
rdirmann@loyno.edu

Kathy Gros 
Staff Ombudsperson and Director of Registration Services
204 Thomas Hall
(504) 865-3239
kgros@loyno.edu

 

Faculty Contacts

Dr. Marcus Kondkar
Faculty Ombudsperson and Associate Professor of Sociology
237 Monroe Hall
(504) 865-2572
kondkar@loyno.edu

 

Emergency and Police Contacts

Safety Escorts

  • On Campus: Dial 3434
  • Off campus: (504) 865-3434

New Orleans Police Department